Meet our team.

We are thinkers, feelers, and doers connected by a passion for food and community.

Joshua Pollack

Founder and Owner

 

@bageldude
josh@rosenbergsbagels.com

Dustin Skudlarek

Chief Operating Officer

 

dustin@rosenbergsbagels.com

Dani Craig

Brand Director

 

dani@rosenbergsbagels.com

Nicholas Severino

Culinary Director

 

nick@rosenbergsbagels.com

Danielle Kuenzler

Human Resources Director

 

danielle@rosenbergsbagels.com

Mat Shumaker

Culinary Manager

 

mat@famousoriginaljs.com

Kelley Mang

Pastry Chef

 

pastry@rosenbergsbagels.com

Gina Wellington

Onboarding Coordinator

 

gina@rosenbergsbagels.com